Corbin School of Innovation

Education Your Way

Our Faculty Members

Mark Daniels

Principal

The Corbin School of Innovation

Email: mark.daniels@corbin.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-528-1303


Kayla Chadwell

Treehouse University Teacher

The Corbin School of Innovation

Email: kayla.chadwell@corbin.kyschools.us


Rachel Cima

Tri-County Even Start Coordinator

The Corbin School of Innovation

Email: rachel.cima@corbin.kyschools.us


Rachel Johnson

KAPPA Coordinator

The Corbin School of Innovation

Email: rachel.johnson@corbin.kyschools.us


Kelly Mackey-Meeler  

FLEX Coordinator

The Corbin School of Innovation

Email: kelly.mackey@corbin.kyschools.us


Elizabeth McDaniel

School Counselor

The Corbin School of Innovation

Email: elizabeth.mcdaniel@corbin.kyschools.us


Cari Calico

Treehouse University

The Corbin School of Innovation

Email: cari.calico@corbin.kyschools.us